We Write Letters

by

Hi Everybody,

These are the people to send your letters to. We recommend that you send a letter to every person on this list. Remember, keep your letters short and to the point: a mega-chain like American Apparel will change the unique feel of Valencia Street (for an example letter click here). Please remember to list your address, especially if you live close to 988 Valencia Street, and also be sure that your subject reads: 988 Valencia – Case No. 2008.0720C. The more letters they receive the more the folks at City Hall will know how the neighborhood feels about letting American Apparel onto Valencia Street. Please take the time to write a letter:

Pilar LaValley
San Francisco Planning Department
Pilar.Lavalley@sfgov.org

Bevan Dufty
District 8 Supervisor
Bevan.Dufty@sfgov.org

David Campos
District 9 Supervisor
David.Campos@sfgov.org

Christina Olague
President of the SF Planning Commission
c_olague@yahoo.com

Lawrence B. Badiner
Zoning Administrator
San Francisco Planning Department
Larry.Badiner@sfgov.org

Gavin Newsom
Mayor of San Francisco
Gavin.Newsom@sfgov.org

Advertisements

One Response to “We Write Letters”

  1. AnMarie Says:

    Christina Olague is no longer the President of the Planning Commission. She is now the VP and Ron Miguel is the new President.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: