KRON Covers The Campaign

by

Don’t forget to write your letters:

Pilar LaValley
San Francisco Planning Department
Pilar.Lavalley@sfgov.org

Bevan Dufty
District 8 Supervisor
Bevan.Dufty@sfgov.org

David Campos
District 9 Supervisor
David.Campos@sfgov.org

Christina Olague
President of the SF Planning Commission
c_olague@yahoo.com

Lawrence B. Badiner
Zoning Administrator
San Francisco Planning Department
Larry.Badiner@sfgov.org

Gavin Newsom
Mayor of San Francisco
Gavin.Newsom@sfgov.org

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: